entrepreneurship.Best
photo profile entrepreneurship.Best 1k Best
statut entrepreneurship.Best Certified
Biography
Business | Innovation
Inspiration | Motivation
Watch Video
Share
September 18, 2021

Subscribe to This Week in Startups on Apple: rb.gy/v19fcp

Companies Presenting:

1. Fathom
2. Wearloom
3. Llama Life
4. Jenni AI
5. Track
6. Krepling
7. Deft
8. Marlow (alumni update)

Paul Bloch
Fathom
https:/fathom.fm
linkedin.com/in/paul-bloch-2316538/
paul@fathom.fm

Samuel Spitz
Wearloom
wearloom.com/
linkedin.com/in/samuel-spitz/
samuel@wearloom.com

Marie Ng
Llama Life
llamalife.co/
linkedin.com/in/marieng1/
marie@llamalife.co

David Park
Jenni AI
jenni.ai/
linkedin.com/in/davidjpark96/
david@jenni.ai

Sudhama Bhatia
Track
thetrackapp.com/
linkedin.com/in/sudhama-bhatia-b860a912/
sudhama@thetrackapp.com

Liam Gerada
Krepling
krepling.com/
linkedin.com/in/liam-j-28043a122/
liam@krepling.com

Zach Hudson
Deft
shopdeft.com/
linkedin.com/in/hudsonzp/
zach@deft.email

Mary Fox
Marlow
getmarlow.com
linkedin.com/in/marybfox/
mary@getmarlow.com



====================

Subscribe to This Week in Startups on Apple: rb.gy/v19fcp

Check out COMPANY: company.com

FOLLOW GUEST: twitter.com/GUEST
FOLLOW Jason: linktr.ee/calacanis

Thanks to the partners:


Listen
Apple: podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/this-week-in-startups-audio/id315114957
Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/6ULQ0ewYf5zmsDgBchlkr9
Overcast: overcast.fm/itunes315114957/this-week-in-startups-audio

More from:
Twitter: twitter.com/twistartups
Instagram: instagram.com/twistartups
Official site: thisweekinstartups.com

Subscribe to the YouTube to watch all full episodes:
youtube.com/channel/UCkkhmBWfS7pILYIk0izkc3A?sub_confirmation=1

Subscribe to TWiST Clips for all the best moments:
youtube.com/channel/UCS7tJlcUA6PzVHEMo-X7ddg?sub_confirmation=1

#startups #entrepreneurship #investing #angelinvesting #tech #news #business