entrepreneurship.Best
photo profile entrepreneurship.Best 2k Posts
statut entrepreneurship.Best Certified
Biography
Business | Innovation
Inspiration | Motivation
Watch Video
Share
October 19, 2022

Come see the latest cohort of Founder University pitch Jason Calacanis, Mike Savino, and Molly Wood!

1. Argyle
- Faster construction with fewer f*Ups using site visualization in AR.
- argyle.build
- Maret Thatcher: LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/maret-thatcher-90119637/

2. Digiburn
- Self-help burnout risk assessment and 12 week growth journey
- digiburn.health
- Georgi Natchev: linkedin.com/in/georgi-natchev/

3. Oqire
- Oqire Enables Enterprise Sales Teams To Close More Business
- oqire.com
- Paul Towers: linkedin.com/in/paultowersaustralia/

4. Taotter 
- Taotter is a marketplace where startups can hire vetted and trained freelancers.
- taotter.com
- Sophie Besitka: linkedin.com/in/sophie-besitka/

5. NeoCharge
- Optimizing home energy usage
- getneocharge.com
- Spencer Harrison: linkedin.com/in/spenceraharrison/

---

1. Matter Protocol 
- Enhancing Human Conversations using AI and Blockchain.
- matterprotocol.io
- Srinivas Shenoy: linkedin.com/in/srinivas-shenoy-b06b9a64/

2. Health Compiler
- Helps digital health innovators focus on patient centricity with the right data using APIs
- healthcompiler.com
- Mehul Agarwal: linkedin.com/in/mehulagarwal7/

3. Dialect
- Request help for any programming problem and a vetted professional will join you in a video call to help you figure it out.
- dialect.so/
- Kevin Xu: linkedin.com/in/kevthatdevs/

4. STKD
- A mobile app connecting authors & readers.
- getstkd.com
- Heather Renee May: linkedin.com/in/heather-renee-may/

5. Interviewer
- A marketplace for video interviews
- interviewer.com/
- Frantz Arty: linkedin.com/in/frantzarty/

---

1. Nutriful
- We help influencers build their own brand
- nutriful.app/
- Luke Knighton:linkedin.com/in/luke-knighton/

2. Pikkaboo
- The number one newsletter platform for the creator economy
- mypikkaboo.com/explorer
- Wiehan Boshoff: linkedin.com/in/wiehan-boshoff-b31649110/
- Maddie Oaks: linkedin.com/in/madeleine-oaks-102a74115/

3. Hugo
- Client management software that helps freelancers save time and level up their service
- freehugo.com/
- Sav Pushparajah: linkedin.com/in/sav-pushparajah-a8a69a3/

4. Propense.ai
- A B2B cross-selling platform
- propense.ai/
- Timothy Keith: linkedin.com/in/timothy-keith/

5. Thirst & Growl
- A marketplace to connect Foodies (street diners) and Mobile Restaurateurs (street food vendors)
- thirstandgrowl.com
- Mosses Akizian: linkedin.com/in/mossesakizian/

---

1. Cybermonic 
- Cybermonic automates the manual investigation that can take up 75% of a security analyst's day.
- cybermonic.com
- Kevin Dwinnell: linkedin.com/in/kdwinnell/
- *Dr. Benjamin Bowman*
- *Dr. Howie Huang*

2. WeRoute
- WeRoute is a traffic-free navigation app that rewards drivers to take alternate routes and avoid traffic
- weroute.com/
- Evan Lightner: linkedin.com/in/evanlightner/

3. Book Sherpa
- Books Sherpa levels the playing field for adults with dyslexia and adhd by making learning from books faster and easier.
- booksherpa.app/
- Lulu Waters linkedin.com/in/luluwaters/

4. Car-Up
- Car-Up is a powerful application that will provide contactless concierge auto repair & detail services and bring transparency and honesty to the consumer.
- car-up.com/home
- Larry Seibel: linkedin.com/in/larry-seibel-112405b2

5. Robo-weeder
- A light-weighted solar-powered rover targeting weeds via AI image recognition
- No URL
- Rossen Kolev: linkedin.com/in/rossen/